Pilot training institute opens centre in Hyd

The American School of Aviation (ASA), a US-based pilot training institute, opened its recruitment centre in Hyderabad on Tuesday, taking its total number of centres in the country to eight.

“With the airline sector booming, the career opportunities for aspiring pilots is better than ever before. We consider the recruitment potential in Hyderabad to be among the highest in the country, as people here have a high awareness of aviation, and hence the launch of a recruitment centre here,” Arvinder Singh, director (operations), ASA India Private Limited, told mediapersons here on Tuesday.

Click for complete article

181 Responses to “Pilot training institute opens centre in Hyd”

  1. samad Says:

    hi,
    i have complted my b.tech mechanicla and wnna join aviation .
    i am presently working in BDL(bharat dynamics ltd) i want information for the full course provinded in the traing.

    Thanking you.
    yours faithfully
    M.A.SAMAD.

  2. ankit agarwal Says:

    hi,i have completed my inter 2nd year andinterested in pilot training so could i get the address of the centre in hyderabad in india

  3. syed baseer ullah Says:

    hi,
    i have completed my inter second year and now i want to become commercial
    pilot could i get the annual subscription,when it is to be submitted and what are the qualifications

    thanking you,
    yours faithfully,
    syed baseer ullah.

  4. lyndon fernandes Says:

    sir,
    i would like to inquire about the duration of the course and the fee structure offered by you’ll.have sailed on the ship as junior engineer.

  5. grishma jain Says:

    sir/mam
    my self miss grishma lunawat i had completed my 11 std in comp science
    i want to become commercial pilot i m coming to hydrebad at 17 april can i get addmition before doing 12 plz send me reply or call me at 09823679510 i m wating for ur reply

  6. Harika T.K Says:

    Sir \ Mam ,

    Iam a student of 10 th and iam interested in pilot tranning , can you please guide me how to proceed for this.

    Thanks

    Regards

    Harika.

  7. mohd imran Says:

    hi,
    i have complted my b.tech mechanicla and wnna join aviation i want information for the full course provinded in the traing

  8. sathya Says:

    sir, am sathya i completed my Diploma in computerscince Engg with 83% and am working in D-link Data systems i wnna join .i need information about parttime pilot course in evening time . plz send me mail regarding college in hyderabad .

  9. Bhaskar Says:

    sir, am Bhaskar i completed my MBA(HR) with 53% and am working in Software Company as SAP Functional Consultant need information about parttime pilot course in evening time . plz send me mail regarding college in hyderabad , Chennai, Pune and Bangalore.

  10. shreya Says:

    hello!
    i m shreya from rajasthan, i’ve comlpeted my 12th with maths & computer science(cbse)…. could u plz send me a mail providing information about colleges for pilot training in pune & banglore..

  11. Prabhakar Says:

    Respected sir/madam,

    i am prabhakar from Erode dt, Tamil Nadu. After finishing my 10th i completed D.E.C.E (i am waiting for 6th sem result. in last sem i secured 90%) . i didn’t study 12th. but i studied physics& maths in 1st year D.E.C.E. now i would like to join pilot training cousre in south india.. i request u to tell me the details about the cousre and college……….

    shall i eligible to join in the course?

    your’s faithfully,
    T.Prabhakar
    9943140302,9942086767

  12. rama raju Says:

    i want join in piloting can u send me some information

  13. revansh Says:

    Respected sir/madam
    i am revansh agarwal and i have finished my inter 2nd year with mpc and i want to join pilot tranning please guide me and please let me know the fee sructure

    yours fith fully
    revansh

  14. Naresh Says:

    Hai,

    I am naresh doing 3rd year engineering in computer science.I am intrested in becomming commericial pilot.Can you please send the eligibility criteria,course duration and fee structure..

    Thanks,

    Regards,
    Naresh

  15. Dinesh Kumar Says:

    Mam/Sir,
    I m Dinesh Kumar from chennai, completed my BA(French) degree in Loyola College Chennai,could u plz send me a mail providing information about best colleges for pilot training

    i will be greatfull to you,

    Dinesh Kumar

  16. sadiq Says:

    sir what is the eligibilty to get admission for pilot training institute and where to get admision form which institute offers job gurantee and what uis the duration of the course plz reply me soon

  17. aditya Says:

    saale kutto

  18. bhanu Says:

    hi , i completed b-tech in computers ..now im working as a sofware professional…my age 25…i have interest to become pilot.can u please tell me the information as like fee structure,training timings and duration and careers and r u giving any assurence for job like this information…

  19. shivanand Says:

    i have completed 10+2 in karnataka. am i eligible to get addmision in your institute for pilot training course and my % is 39% and i got 38 in physics and 47 in maths. my dob is 15-02-1986.

    thanks,

    regards,
    shivanand

  20. abhisar agne Says:

    hi,

    i just completed my 12th im just 18 years old and im interested in commercial pilot training so i just wanted to know the informations like the fee structure,training duration,training timings and are you giving any assurence for jobs..and what all medical examinations is to be done.

    thanks….

  21. abdul baseer ahmed Says:

    Hi,
    I have comlpeted my 12th MPC in 2003 after that i have done gradution by correspondence,. My age is 22 years but now iam desperate to go for commercial pilot traning is my age applicable , if yes plz guide me in the feild

  22. EVIN.C.RAJAN Says:

    respected sir/mam

    i have given 12th cbse examination this year and would like to become a commercial pilot , so kindlly send the information about the course,procedure and all the necessary information required

    thank you
    Evin.C.rajan

  23. jaideep singh Says:

    respected sir/mam
    I am a student of B.Tech and am intreted in bcoming a pilot. I wanted to know about all the requirements for this plus i wanted to know about the traning process and the amout required for this traning process.

  24. p.sreenivasulu Says:

    Respected Sir,
    I had completed my b.tech with stream electronics..I would like to do commercial pilot training…. what r the requirements need for it…and how much amount is need to complete the course…

  25. salonica paul Says:

    sir,
    i am salonica paul from hyderabad, i am pursuing mechanical engg(3 yr) and i am interested in becoming a commercial pilot can u guide me through which process that i should undergo
    please help me in knowing the details about the fee structure, colleges in hyderabad,and courses that i should undergo through and so on……….
    i would be really thankful to you if i get to know about tht information i want.
    thanking u
    regard,
    salonica

  26. dinesh Says:

    Sir \ Mam ,

    Iam a student of 10 th and iam interested in pilot tranning , can you please guide me how to proceed for this.

    Thanks

    Regards

    dinesh

  27. Y Kishore Reddy Says:

    Dear Sir,

    I have completed my 10 +2 and go t70% marks. I am intretsed for pilot training course. can you send the detailes about your course and fee structure.

    Thankin gyou

    Y Kishore

  28. Subhash Says:

    Sir ,

    I have completed my 10 th and iam interested in pilot tranning , can you please guide me how to proceed for this.

    Thanks

    Regards

    Subhash

  29. Kuldeep Says:

    hello!
    i m shreya from rajasthan, i’ve comlpeted my 12th with maths & computer science(cbse)…. could u plz send me a mail providing information about colleges for pilot training in pune & banglore..

  30. ISHWINDER Says:

    sir ,
    i have completed my 10th exams so can i do commercial pilot tranning. so can guide me ?

  31. ISHWINDER Says:

    sir ,
    i have completed my 10th exams and i wana do commercial pilot course ..
    so can u guide me ??

  32. shravan Says:

    I want to join in Pilot training. I just completed 10+2. So please let me all the details

  33. SUMANTH BHAT Says:

    SIR,
    I HAVE FINISHED DIPLOMA IN E&C. I WANT TO BECOME A PILOT. PLEASE GUIDE ME. PLEASE CALL OR SEND A MESSEGE ABOUT THIS. PLEASE.MY NUMBER IS 9480013511

  34. utkarsh pandey Says:

    sir,i have finised my b.tech in electronics & commn. i want to become a pilot.plz give details about how to get admission in a commercial pilot institutes and wat are the requirements.tell me some good institutes also.plz cal or msg me at 09997317927

  35. pravin bhardwaj Says:

    sir,
    i am in B.Sc. (mathematics hons) final year.and now i want to join for commersial pilot traning.please guide me in this regard.

    thank u

    pravin bhardwaj (ranchi)

  36. ravinder Says:

    Hi i completed my 10+2. Iam interested in pilot course. I want to know complete details and fees. Plz give me completed details. And I want to known where these coaching institute in Hyderabad, Andhrapradesh.

    Thank u
    ravinder

  37. kabir khan Says:

    hellow,
    i wanted to know if i can do engg with pilot tranning together.
    plz tell me some institutes in pune , banglore.
    i have passed my 10+2 and i wanted about the duration and fee
    THANK YOU
    kabir

  38. kabir khan Says:

    hellow,
    plz tell me about the inpontance of engg in pilot tarning
    and how engg help in pilot tranning
    THANK YOU
    kabir

  39. puru Says:

    hello
    i am in 12 th and interested in pilot tranning , can u tell me what will be my subjects and syllabus for studies and the annual fee will be needed .
    THANK YOU
    puru

  40. sandeep Says:

    hello
    i am sandeep completed my 10+2 with commerce, want to know about best pilot traning centre in pune, hyderabad, & mumbai, bangalore. pl

  41. sumit Says:

    sir,i m a commerce graduate.will i able to get the job opportunity as a pilot.if any options are there pls inform me.
    ‘thank you’

  42. srimukhi Says:

    Hi

    I would like to know the details about pilot traning.Could you please update the complete information like Duration for the course and fee structure, contact numbers of the institue as soon as possible.

    Thanks and regards,
    Srimukhi.
    M.No: 9985814585.

  43. chinna Says:

    Sir,

    Iam Chinna ,I am working in software company my age is 23 and i want to become a commercial pilot. So i want to know the fee structre and courses offered by you and duration of the couse .

    Please send mail to me vidyasagarballeda@gmail.com

    Thanks & Regards
    Chinna

  44. B.goutham Says:

    sir,
    i have finished my inter 2nd year in M.P.C branch .i want to join in pilot cource so please give me information about pilot cources which i can take after inter second year
    thank you

  45. rakesh babu Says:

    sir,
    im a b.e. dropout and i want become a pilot. would u please tell how to join the course, is there any entrance exam and what are the course and fees details.
    thank you sir

  46. rakesh Says:

    respected sir,
    my name is rakesh, i’m a b.e. dropout.i want to join in the pilot course so please give me information about this course.
    thank yoy sir

  47. DEVESH KHARA Says:

    SIR MY SON IS INTERESTED IN BECOMING A PILOT. HE IS IN 10TH CLASS. HOW SHOULD HE GO ABOUT THIS? HE IS 5’10 FEET TALL AND FIT WITH STOUT BODY. WHAT ARE THE COURSES HE CAN TAKE UP AFTER 12TH ?HE HAS PASSION FOR FLYING. KINDLY SUGGEST SUITABLE COURSES FOR HIM.

  48. Anmol Says:

    respected sir/mam

    i have given 12th gsbe examination this year and would like to become a commercial pilot , so kindlly send the information about the course,procedure and all the necessary information required

    thank you

    Anmol M Rajvanshi

  49. samanvaya.k.s Says:

    I AM DOING B.sc (BIOTECH) .I WANT TO TAKE UP MY CAREER AS PILOT CAN U GOIDE ABOUT THE COURSE AND FEE

  50. saikrishna Says:

    respected sir/mam,

    i am doing my b.tech 4thyear in hyd, I would like to know the details about pilot traning.Could you please update the complete information like Duration for the course,any entrance exams,syllabus , fee structure and contact numbers of the institue as soon as possible.

    Thanks and regards,

    saikrishna,
    M.NO:9885642392

  51. nandu Says:

    respected sir/mam,

    I am doing my b.tech 4th year in electrical and electronics engg. at hyd.i am interested in becoming a commercial pilot can u guide me through which process that i should undergo
    please help me in knowing the details about the fee structure, syllabus,about any entrance exams,colleges in hyderabad,and courses that i should undergo through and so on……….
    i would be really thankful to you if i get to know about tht information i want.
    thanking u

    regard,
    nandu,
    contact no.:9885586913

  52. Sahin Says:

    I am a 12th pass science student who got 70% agg. in AISSCE want to become a commercial pilot and i have no idea about where to do it from. Which flying institutes are the best( in India or abroad) which would guarantee a placement with some airline. please help me out providing other relevant information about it.Looking forward for a reply.
    SAHIN

  53. payal sharma Says:

    i just completed my 12th im just 18 years old and im interested in commercial pilot training so i just wanted to know the informations like the fee structure,training duration,training timings and are you giving any assurence for jobs..and what all medical examinations is to be done.

    thanks….

  54. suresh Says:

    I am a 12th pass science student who got 50%agg. in arts want to become a commercial pilot and i have no idea about where to do it from. Which flying institutes are the best( in India or abroad) which would guarantee a placement with some airline. please help me out providing other relevant information about it.Looking forward for a reply.
    suresh

  55. lopamudra Says:

    hi’
    this is lopa…i am 2th pass out this year..and i wanted to be a pilot..
    please please inform something about its institute in india or bhubaneswar..
    thank you

  56. aghav subhash Says:

    sir,
    iamsubhash aghav now ian doing 12 th science plz sir i want commercial helicopter pilot course about fee structer and institute name in india who give training and how is admission proceegr and plz send vai mail plz iam waiting ur ans or u call me on this no 09907037294 plz sir
    youre faithfuly,
    agahv subhash.

  57. aghav subhash Says:

    my mail id airline _student07@yahoo.co.in plz sir send me infromation about commercial helicopter pilot and institute name in india, fee.

  58. mandar Says:

    hi iam mandar iam mechanical engineer by profession want cange in to avation also have finance for going for CPL just wanna know iam 33 will be able to find job after complition of course

  59. shahrukh Says:

    can i become a pilot after taking commerce in plus two.if not what is an alternative for that.

  60. nitesh Says:

    hi my name is Nitesh. i have cleared my seniour secondry with a 70% marks and i want to be a commercial pilot. can you please guide
    me on how to start and what are the basic requirments for it and what would be the the for it?

  61. M.Viswanath Says:

    hi my name is viswanath, I am a 12th pass science student who got 70%agg. in arts want to become a commercial pilot and i have no idea about where to do it from. Which flying institutes are the best( in India or abroad)which would guarantee a placement with some airline. please help me out providing other relevant information about it.Looking forward for a reply.
    M.Viswanath

  62. Narendra .N.Dudhat Says:

    sir ,
    i have completed my 10th exams so can i do commercial pilot tranning. so can guide me ?

    thanks….

  63. Narendra .N. Dudhat Says:

    Hi

    I would like to know the details about Commercial pilot traning.Could you please update the complete information like Duration for the course and fee structure, pls. reply as soon as possible.

    Thanks and regards,

  64. Dhruv gohil Says:

    Dear sir/mam
    I wanted to know the price for the piloting course although i m still in year 11 and i also needed your address pls reply as soon as possible on my email address.
    thank you
    Dhruv Gohil

  65. D.Ranjith Kumar Says:

    hi,

    I would have completed my engineering in Electrical & Electronics I like to continue my carrer as a pilot can you please guide me for this , am i eligible for this course,kindly suggest me an idea,

    Reards
    D.Ranjith Kumar
    +91-9994751071

  66. D.Ranjith Kumar Says:

    Can you Please send the course duration and the fees for it kindly send as soon as possible

  67. bhanuprakash Says:

    hai i want to be a pilot.i want to know the minimum qualification, fees details,and other requirements ,cource duration.iam now studying diploma in electrical engg.final year

  68. Ardhendu Says:

    Dear Sir/Mam,
    At present i am pursuing B.tech in Computer Sc.& Engg.(Final year) and i am interesred to change my carrer as a pilot…so kindly inform me d course details and fees stucture…is loan from banks available?is there any options for completing cpl course within a short time…cel no.09312922228

  69. ABHA.J.GEDAM Says:

    SIR,
    I m stud of ist year dip.in comp tech.my dream is to become a pilot,in any how i want to become a pilot.sir plz guide me for the traning or how to take admision in the institute.also elegibility,fees of traning.plz reply or call on 9822219162

  70. Mateen Gowhar Says:

    hello
    Sir/Mad
    i want full in information abt the pilot tranning sence i hve completed my 10+2 nd wan to join the stream so plz gide me as an elder one nd also information abt the money involved in it as i my self dnt hve not so much of money to invest i want to do of my own nd dont want to take any money frm my parents.
    plz reply.

  71. Daniel Euchar Says:

    respected sir,

  72. Daniel Euchar Says:

    respected sir,
    presently i am doing my 12th and my aim is to be come a commercial pilot could you tell me what r the early preparation i should do to join your collage

  73. vishak Says:

    i m a student of 10th std can i do pilot training after 12th std in commerce

  74. nitin siyal Says:

    i have completed 12th with maths & science .
    i want to be pilot .
    so give me some information about it on this No.- 09460030155.
    Thank you

  75. sanyam lodha Says:

    \

  76. sanyam lodha Says:

    Q: i have completed 12th in pcm .
    i want to be pilot so give some information about .\
    bay bay

  77. Jatin Says:

    Q: i have commerce in 12th class and want to be a commercial pilot is it possible.

  78. neha Says:

    sir i have done my 12th with 58% in pcm. I want to become a commercial pilot plz give me information about eligibility ,fee structure and admission procedure

  79. manoj sharma Says:

    Respected sir / madam
    i want to become a commercial pilot , please send me complete details of the CPL traning institue in india which was affiliated to govt: of india and eligiblility critriea and fees age limit for the course .
    Kindly reply me as fast as possible .
    thank u
    MANOJ SHARMA
    DELHI
    09810417270

  80. madan pallapothu Says:

    sir i have done my graduation in computers with 70%. I want to become pilot plz give me information about eligibility ,fee structure and admission procedure

  81. krati Says:

    sir i have done my 12th with 58% in PCM . I want to become pilot plz give me information about eligibility ,fee structure and admission procedure

  82. sabir Says:

    Sir,
    I have completed my 10+2(commerce).I want to become a Pilot.Which course i have to take?or can i take?
    Reply Soon.

  83. Prachi Says:

    i have in process of completing my inter 2nd year in commerce iam interested in taking pilot job so u tell me can take

    reply soon

    thankyou
    prachi…………………….

  84. vijay.g.j Says:

    hi sir/madam,
    i completed my bB-TECH eee in 2006,iam eagerly to pursive piolt training.so,please give some details about duration,fees,eligibilityand physical standards.

  85. samanvaya Says:

    I hav finished my 10+2,desiring to take up my adventures career can u help by giving details about this course,i am able to pay above 500000,so what can i do.

  86. rahul singh Says:

    SIR,
    I had completed my +2 in 2005 and want to become commercial pilot kindly provide me with all the information
    thanking u

  87. VIVEK Says:

    SIR, M STUDING IN 12TH SCIENCE I WANT TO BECOME PILOT AFTER 12TH I WANT TO JOIN IN TRAINING INSTITUTE OF PILOT . PLZ TELL ME WAT R THE REQUIREMENTS AND FEE STRUCTURE,AND PLZ GIVE ME MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THAT BECAUSE I HAVE LOST MY THREE YEARS .PLZ TELL ME CAN I SAVE MY YEARS IN THIS COURSE .PLZ TELL ME IM VERY THANKFUL TO U FOR THIS

  88. Fasi sheriff Says:

    Hi iam fasi i have done my 10+2 in arts looking forward to take up aviation as career please guide iam from bangalore mail regarding the best flying schools we have in india
    my contact 9886152688

  89. Ruwin Mendez Says:

    hi !! i jus finished with my diploma in comp eng . was planning for a BE actly when i hrd of the bright career options in the aviation industry .
    I’m keen on the idea of becoming a pilot but do not have the right info to kickstart ..i wud be indepted if you cud enlighten me on the same …

  90. vamsi krishna kadiyala Says:

    Respected Sir,
    I had completed my b.tech with stream electronics..I would like to do commercial pilot training…. what r the requirements need for it…and how much amount is need to complete the course…

  91. ORLANDO D'SOUZA Says:

    Sir \ Mam ,

    Iam a student of 10 th and iam interested in pilot tranning , can you please guide me how to proceed for this.

    Thanks

    Regards

    Orlando

  92. ORLANDO D'SOUZA Says:

    Sir \ Mam ,

    Iam a student of 10 th and iam interested in pilot tranning , can you please guide me how to proceed for this.I really need help .

    Thanks

    Regards

    Orlando

  93. purandhar Says:

    hi sir,
    I completed B.E. i want to join as a pilot .i needed information for qualification, fees details.

  94. pritam Says:

    hi sir,
    i m in first year of diploma comp engineering
    i want to join pilot traning, i need information about central pilot lison and
    fees details

  95. Samir Says:

    sir
    can i become a pilot after doing 12th commerce?
    is it possible?

  96. charith kumar Says:

    Hi
    I have just completed my B.Tech and i wish to be an AIR LINES TRANSPRT PILOT.please give me information about fulldetails of qualifications and fees for the course

  97. Hussain Says:

    Iam a student of 10 th and iam interested in pilot tranning , can you please guide me how to proceed for this.

  98. Hussain Says:

    hai i want to be a pilot.i want to know the minimum qualification, fees details,and other requirements ,cource duration.iam now studying Engg.

  99. ORLANDO D'SOUZA Says:

    SIR / MADAM

    I had writeen a request asking for some guidence.
    please reply on orldsouza@hotmai.com

    yours sincerely
    Orlando

  100. praveen Says:

    Hi SIR, PLZ TELL ME WAT R THE REQUIREMENTS , FEE STRUCTURE, INSTITUES NAMES,ADDRESS AND PLZ GIVE ME MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THAT BECAUSE I HAVE LOST MY THREE YEARS .PLZ TELL ME CAN I SAVE MY YEARS IN THIS COURSE .PLZ TELL ME IM VERY THANKFUL TO U FOR THIS

  101. sudhanshu nigam Says:

    sir/madem
    i m from bhopal i have given my 12th in this year but my result is failed
    i want join this cource i will come to hyd for joining it
    if i will join it then pls inform me at the no. of 9926353553
    pls sir i m requesting for this

    thanx

  102. praveen kumar Says:

    Hi SIR, PLZ TELL ME WAT R THE REQUIREMENTS , FEE STRUCTURE, INSTITUES NAMES,ADDRESS AND PLZ GIVE ME MORE INFORMATION

  103. shweta Says:

    sir
    i m doing B.Sc in maths n wish 2 make a carrier in avaition. kindly guide me how to proceed after my graduation for it.
    Thanking you

  104. ritesh pathak Says:

    hi,
    i have completed my inter second year and now i want to become commercial
    pilot could i get the annual subscription,when it is to be submitted and what are the qualifications

    thanking you,

  105. ROBIN SAM Says:

    i am doing my BE(Mechanical) course now. i would like to join in the CPL course provided by you. my age is above 25. is my age pose any problem? if not i would like to know more about the course, fees structure and more……

    plz acknowledge

  106. kunal Says:

    hi i am an software engineer …and want to join your course for cpl. so plese guide me in this regard.
    thanks
    kunal

  107. abhishek jha Says:

    SIR, M STUDING IN 12TH SCIENCE I WANT TO BECOME PILOT AFTER 12TH I WANT TO JOIN IN TRAINING INSTITUTE OF PILOT . PLZ TELL ME WAT R THE REQUIREMENTS AND FEE STRUCTURE,AND PLZ GIVE ME MORE INFORMATION .PLZ TELL ME CAN I SAVE MY YEARS IN THIS COURSE .PLZ TELL ME IM VERY THANKFUL TO U FOR THIS

  108. Dheeraj kumar Says:

    I am Dheeraj kumar from Haryana and i want full information about the pilot course like duration,placements and total fee.I will be thankful to u if u please send me the whole information as soon as possible.I am doing comp. engg.
    thank u

  109. ranjeet Says:

    hi
    sir/mad
    i have resentally complited my 10+2 with since (mpc).i want to become a comercial pilot. plese give me details about institute & fee structure
    THANKU
    Your Ranjeet

  110. k.dattathreya Says:

    hi,
    iam dattathreya., i am from mahaboobnagar, anddhra pradesh.i have completed my M Sc physics.i want to become an airline pilot.could you please send me the course duration and fee structure of pilot training and cabin crew.

  111. sorabh sharma Says:

    sir,

    i completed my b-tech in electrical and communication engg and wanna join aviation for pilot training.so kindly send me duration and fee structure.

  112. sandeep gandham Says:

    This is sandeep ,i have completed my btech in electrical and electronics in 2006 and i am very much interested in becomming a Pilot. So that i need the correct center to join and i want about the course duration and fees.

  113. karthik Says:

    hello sir,

    i have completed diploma in mechanical engginering i want to become a pilot can i get information like the fees,pilot trining schools e.t.c
    please send the details .

  114. sanjeev verma Says:

    Respected sir/mam,

    I have completed my BE (electronics and telecommunication) in this year (2007)with 73.7% and i am interested to join your institute for pilot training . would u tell me the information about training institute ,fee structure, selection procedure .

    and please tell me the procedure for FITTER PLANE PILOT

    thanking you
    sanjeev
    09893582507
    qno.209/6/b balco nagar korba
    chattisgarh
    495684

  115. Achankeng Kevin Says:

    hi
    i would like to know the qualifications to enter an aviation institute.
    i will be having my A’levels next here.
    thanks
    kevin

  116. santhosh Says:

    hai, it’s from santhosh kumar j.

    I have done my bsc computer science, i would like to join in pilot trainning course, i want to know about fee structure & duration of the course & institute centers in hyd

    thank you

  117. sravan kumar Says:

    when wil be the next recruitment take place …… very keen in joining…..

  118. ANOOP RAWAT Says:

    I had done intermediate in 2003 with(P.C.B),now Iam a graduate with biology stream. I have pass intermediate in Maths through National Institute of open school (N.I.O.S) in 2006 & got 65%.Am I eligible to persue the Commercial Pilot Licence course,if yes then what is the criteria to apply please?

  119. training turbulence Says:

    turbulence training

    book training turbulence

  120. swapnil sukhadeve Says:

    hello sir,
    i have completed my graduation in BE Mechanical in the year 2006 and have keen interest in the aviation sector and wanted to become a pilot, so please provide me the detail information regarding pilot training, duration of course, fee structure and loan facility available for the course.
    thank you.

  121. noman Says:

    hello sir,
    can i become the pilot from commerce

  122. anurag Says:

    hi

    i am 12 pass student and i want to become acommercial pilot.so i want to know all information about C.P.L and also i want to know about job prospects in this cource. plz giv me all information as soon as possible.

  123. shamal tarate Says:

    Hi
    I B.pharm graduate & my age is 24 year ,I would like to jion commertial pilot training course. what is the fee structure & training institutes in India. Is there any educational lone facility avialable?

  124. rohit singh Says:

    hi
    i am intrested in pilot traning. i have passed out my hsc in commerce please give me the advice how i can joint your pilot traning

  125. raghu nandan Says:

    sir
    i have completed my IXth class I wanted to become a pilot from my childhood so please tell the syllabus to write the examination

    thanking you

  126. chiroj Says:

    Sir,
    i am chiroj completed 12th standard ,now i want to become a commercial pilot.So i need full information about pilot traning course.

    thanks

  127. GNANA JACOB.G Says:

    i wish to join in your institute please send the date of admission and seminar

  128. satveer Says:

    sir
    sir i am doing diploma in e &tc.sir i want to join school with offer me fling licence after 10.can tell me some colleges.

  129. upender Says:

    hi ,iam completed engg wanna know the details of pilot course n duration of time,what require for phsical ,i hope u send the information as soon as possible thankingyou upender

  130. FAIZAL Says:

    hai am faizal potaanikkal doing my engineering on EEE, i want to do aviation course after my degree .i want to know the details of your institute with all details on course ok

  131. Sherin John Says:

    Do not have a job and literally worried thinking about this? Then don’t worry any more.
    Velai4U is here at your doorstep to help you offer a job of your taste.
    Velai4U (www.velai4u.com) is a leading job portal and recruitment agency based at Tamilnadu, in India. We have adopted a unique method of collecting resumes in drop boxes/ kiosks from various places in an effective way. These drop boxes/kiosks are placed at several key locations in the major cities of Tamilnadu.
    Another unique concept of job offering is that house wives and retired people who do not prefer to work outside in an office can very well work from home depending upon the type of job they prefer.
    Under mentioned are some of the different job titles by category:
    1. Accounts:
    Fresher, Accounts manager, accounts assistant, accounts executive

    2. IT:
    Fresher, Software engineer, Programmer, Team leader, Technical leader, System Analyst/ Tech Architect, Database Architect/ Designer, H/W Installation/ Maintenance Engg, Quality Assurance Executive, Quality Assurance – Manager, VP/ GM – Quality, Computer Operator/ Data Entry, Technical Writer, Instructional Designer, Trainer/ Faculty, EDP Analyst, IT/ Networking (EDP) – Manager, Information Systems (MIS) – Manager, Chief Technology Officer, Chief Information Officer, VP/ Head – Technology (IT), VP – Operations/ COO, SBU Head /Profit Centre Head, Project Leader/ Project Manager, Database Administrator (DBA), System Administrator, Network Designer, System Security – Engineer, Security Analyst, Software Test Engineer, System Integrator, Technical Support Engineer, S/W Installation/ Maintenance Engg, Product Manager, Business Analyst, Data warehousing Consultants, ERP, CRM – Technical Consultant ERP, CRM – Functional Consultant, ERP/ CRM – Support Engineer, Graphic Designer/ Animator, Configuration Mgr/ Release Manager, Web Master/ Web Site Manager, Hardware Design Engineer, Hardware Design Technical Leader, CEO/MD/ Country Manager, Director on Board, External Consultant, Other Software/Hardware/EDP.

    3. Finance:
    Fresher, Graduate Trainee/ Management Trainee, Cost Accountant / ICWA, Manager – Financial Planning / Budgeting, Treasury Manager, Payroll / Compensation Executive, Payroll / Compensation – Manager / Head, GM/Head/VP Corporate Planning/Strategy, Head / GM – Finance, VP – Finance / CFO, Taxation – Manager, Commercial Executive/Manager, Finance Manager, Chartered Accountant / CPA, Company Secretary, Business / Strategic Planning – Manager, Credit Control & Collections, Internal Auditor, External Auditor, Foreign Exchange Officer, Shares Services Executive, Financial Controller, Financial/ Business Analyst.

    4. Marketing/ Communication:
    Fresher, Telesales/ Telemarketing Executive, Advertising – Executive, Advertising – Manager, Public Relations – Executive, Public Relations – Manager, Direct Marketing – Executive, Direct Marketing – Manager, Brand Manager, Head – Corp Communications, Product Manager/ Product Head, Marcom Executive, Marcom – Manager / Head, Executive – Internet Marketing, Manager / Head – Internet Marketing, Head – Direct Marketing, Head – Public Relations, Head – Advertising, Market Research – Executive, Market Research – Manager, Events/ Promotions Manager, Alliances Manager, Business Analyst/ Consultant, Marketing Executive, Marketing Manager, Corp Communications – Manager/ Executive, VP/ GM/ Head – Marketing, External Consultant.

    5. Call center :
    Fresher, Customer Service Executive (Non-voice), Customer Service Executive (Voice), Medical Transcriptionist, Transactions Processing Executive, Account Services Executive, Technical Support Representative (Non- voice), Data Processing Executive, Telesales Executive, Telemarketing Executive, Team Leader, Shift Supervisor, Training Manager, Manager – Migrations/ Transitions, VP/ GM – Quality, VP – Operations/ COO, SBU Head /Profit Centre Head, CEO/MD/ Country Manager, Director on Board, VP/ Head – Customer Service, Process/ Work Flow Analyst, Operations – Manager, Quality Assurance Executive, Quality Assurance – Manager, Manager – Service Delivery, Voice & Accent Trainer, Process Trainer, Technical Trainer, Soft Skills Trainer, Manager – Data Processing, External Consultant.

    6. Engineering/ R & D/ Production:
    Tool Room, Paint Shop, Press Shop, Weld Shop, Service Manager/ Engineer, Spares Manager/ Engineer
    Floor Supervisor, Workshop Manager, Maintenance, Technician, Foreman, Draughtsman, Assembler
    Safety Officer/ Engineer, Chief Engineer, Tech/ Engg – Manager, Production Manager/ Engineer
    Process Manager/ Engineer, Materials – Head/ GM, Vendor Development Manager, Commercial – Manager, VP/ GM – Commercial, VP/GM – R & D (Production & Engg), VP/ GM – Quality, VP / GM – Design (Production & Engg), VP/ GM – Engg/ Production, Design Manager/ Engineer, Plant Head/ Factory Manager, Automotive Engineer, Aviation Engineer, Chemical Engineer, Civil Engineer, Electrical Engineer, Electronics/ Instrumentation Engineer, Environmental Engineer, Industrial Engineering, Marine Engineer, Mechanical Engineer, Mines Engineer, Projects, Product Manager, Packaging, Customer Service/ Tech Support, Lab Staff, Research Assistant, Data Management/ Statistics, Research Scientist, R & D Manager, Technical Writer, Quality Assurance/ Control, Quality Assurance – Manager, Store Keeper/ Warehouse Assistant, Inventory Control Manager/ Materials Manager, External Consultant.

    7. Entertainment / Media / Journalism:
    Correspondent/ Reporter, Political Writer, Features Writer, Business Writer, Technical Writer, Script Writer, Political Editor, Features Editor, News Editor, Business Editor, Content Writer, Instructional Designer, Copy/ Sub Editor, Translator, Principal/ Senior Correspondent, Chief/ Deputy Chief of Bureau, Resident Editor, Editor/ Managing Editor, , Proof Reader, Stringer, Creative Director, SBU Head /Profit Centre Head, CEO/MD/ Country Manager, TV Anchor, Photographer, Cameraman, AV Executive/ Editor, Graphic Designer/ Animator, Printing Technologist/ Manager, Freelancer, Producer/ Production Manager, Art Director, Artist, Choreographer, Head – Lighting, Head – Special Effects, Lighting Technician, Musician/Music Director, Sound Mixer / Engineer, VJ/RJ/DJ, Wardrobe/Make-up/Hair Artist, Director on Board.

    8. Health care:
    Doctor, Physician, Dietician, Consultant, Pathologist, Surgeon, Orthopedists, Psychiatrist, Specialist – Medicine, Nephrologists, Physiotherapist, Psychologist, Occupational Therapist, Microbiologist, SBU Head /Profit Centre , Chemist ,Optometrist, Radiologist, Pharmacist, Per fusionist, Anesthetists, Ayurvedic Doctor, Ophthalmologist, Nurse, Hearing Aid, Technician, Lab Technician, Bio-chemist, Radiographer, ECG/ CGA Technician, Operation Theater Technician, Medical Officer, Front Office, House Keeping, Cardiologist, Dentist, Dermatologist, ENT Specialist, Gastronomist / Gastrologist, Gynecologist, Medical Lab Supervisor, Medical Superintendent/Dean/director, Neurologist, Hepatologist, Oncologist, Pediatrician, Pulmonologist, Speech Language Pathologist/Therapist, VP – Operations/ COO, Head CEO/MD/ Country Manager, Director on Board.

    9. Legal/ Law:
    Legal Assistant / Apprentice, Proof Reader (Law), Legal Editor, Legal Services – Manager, Private Practitioner / Lawyer, Lawyer/ Attorney, Legal Advisor, Legal Consultant/ Solicitor, Law Officer, Patent, Company Secretary, Legal – Head.

    10. Retail Chains:
    Floor Manager, Retail Store Manager, Area Manager, Regional Manager, Shift Manager, Front Desk, Merchandiser, Visual Merchandiser, Cashier, Law Officer Patent, Company Secretary, Proof Reader (Law), Legal Editor, Legal Services – Manager, Loyalty Program, Sales Exec/ Sales Representative, Buyer / Sourcing Manager, Inventory Control, Manager, Loss Prevention Manager, Operations Officer, Technical – Manager, Quality Assurance/ Control, VP/ GM – Quality, VP – Operations/ COO, SBU Head /Profit Centre Head, CEO/MD/ Country Manager, Director on Board, General Manager, External Consultant, Legal Assistant / Apprentice, Private Practitioner / Lawyer, Lawyer/ Attorney, Legal Advisor, Legal Consultant/ Solicitor, Legal – Head.

    11. Senior Management:
    Chief Technology Officer, VP/ Head – Technology (IT), VP/ Head – Technology (Telecom/ ISP), Chief Information Officer, VP/ GM/ Head – Sales, VP/ GM/ Head – Marketing, Head – corporate Communications, Head/VP/GM – Design (Production & Engg), Head – R&D Production & Engg), GM/Head/VP Corporate Planning/Strategy, Management Consultant, VP – Operations/ COO, SBU Head /Profit Centre Head, CEO/MD/ Country Manager, Accounts Head/ GM – Accounts, Finance Head/ GM – Finance, VP – Finance/ CFO, VP/ GM – HR, VP/ GM – Administration, VP/ Head – Customer Service, VP/ GM R&D (Pharma), VP/ GM – Engg/ Production, Director/ Practice Head (PR), VP – Media Buying, VP – Media Planning & Strategy, VP – Creative/ Creative Director, VP – Client Servicing (Advertising), VP – Client/ Servicing (MR), VP/ GM – Quality, VP/ GM – Commercial, Materials – Head/ GM, Purchase – Head, Supply chain – Head, Distribution – Head, Legal – Head, VP – Client Servicing (Direct Marketing), Director on Board.

    12. Telecommunication:
    Fresher, Graduate Trainee / Management Trainee, RF Planning Engineer, RF Installation & Administration Engineer, RF Planning – Chief Engineer, GSM Engineer, Telecom Engineer
    O&M Engineer, SBU Head /Profit Centre Head, CEO/MD/ Country Manager, Switching – Engineer, Switching – Chief Engineer, Network Administrator, System Administrator, System Engineer, System Security – Engineer, System Security – Chief Engineer, Network Installation & Administration Engineer, Network Planning – Engineer, Network Planning – Chief Engineer, Customer Support Engineer/ Technician, Outside Service Providers, Regional Mgr/ Manager(Operations), Quality Assurance Executive, Quality Assurance – Manager, VP/ GM – Quality, VP/ Head – Technology (Telecom/ ISP), VP – Operations/ COO, Director on Board, External Consultant.

    13. Banking:
    Fresher, Graduate Trainee / Management Trainee, Phone Banking Officer, Relationship Manager, Cash Officer/ Manager, Clearing Officer/ Head, Consumer Branch Banking Operations, Consumer Banking Credit Analyst, Consumer Banking Head, , Corporate Banking Head, VP – Operations/ COO, SBU Head /Profit Centre Head, CEO/MD/ Country Manager, Director on Board, External Consultant

    14. Distribution & Delivery/ Courier
    Fresher, Graduate Trainee/ Management Trainee, Transit Centre (Rail) – Executive, Transit Centre (Rail) – Head/ Manager, Transit Centre (Air) – Executive, Transit Centre (Air) – Head/ Manager
    Transit Centre (Road) – Executive, Transit Centre (Road) – Head/ Manager, Express Centre – Executive, Express Centre – Head/ Manager, Country Network Coordinator, Logistics – Co-ordinator, Logistics – Head/ Mgr, POD Assistant, POD In charge, Franchisee Coordinator, Traffic Clerk, Fleet Supervisor, Transportation/ Shipping Supervisor, Computer Operator/ Data Entry, Store Keeper/ Warehouse Assistant, Inventory Control Manager/ Materials Manager, Materials – Head/ GM, Distribution – Head, Commercial – Manager, Consumer Banking Asset Operations, Consumer Banking Branch Head, Consumer Banking Region Head, Collections, Private Banker, Investment Banking, Credit Head – Consumer Banking, Credit Research Analyst, Product Manager – Auto/Home/Personal Loan, Product Manager – Cards, Product Manager – Mutual Funds, Corporate Banking Customer Support Manager, Trade Finance/ Cash Mgmt Services – Head/ Mgr, Corporate Banking Credit Control Manager, Corporate Banking Credit Analyst, Corporate Banking Credit Head, Corporate Banking Branch Head, Corporate Banking Region Head, Cash Management Operations, Business Analyst, Market Risk – Head/ Mgr, GM – Risks, Project Finance – Head/ Mgr, Treasury Marketing Fixed Income, Treasury Marketing FOREX, Money Market Dealer, FOREX Dealer, Fixed Income – Head/ Mgr (Treasury), FOREX – Head/ Mgr (Treasury), GM – Treasury, Compliance & Control, Audit, VP/ GM – Commercial, VP – Operations/ COO, SBU Head /Profit Centre Head, CEO/MD/ Country Manager, Director on Board, External Consultant

    15. Export/ Import:
    Trading, Documentation/ Shipment Management, CEO/MD/ Country Manager, Director on Board, External Consultant, Liaison, International Business Dev Mgr, Merchandiser, VP – Operations/ COO, SBU Head /Profit Centre Head, Other Export/ Import.

    16. Hotel /Restaurant:
    Fresher, Trainee/ Management Trainee, Hostess/ Host, Restaurant Manager, F&B Manager, Lobby/ Duty Manager, Front Office Executive, Front Office Manager, Banquet Sales, Banquet Manager, Guest Relations Executive, VP/ GM – Quality, VP – Operations/ COO, SBU Head /Profit Centre Head
    CEO/MD/ Country Manager, Director on Board, GM/ DGM, Guest Relations Manager, Reservation Manager, Club Floor Manager, Business Center Manager, House Keeping Executive, House Keeping – Head/ Manager, Health Club Manager, Room Service Manager, Security Manager/ Officer, Laundry Manager, Chef/ Kitchen Manager, Sous Chef, Chief Chef, Steward/ Waiter, Bartender, Training Manager, Travel Agent/ Tour Operator, Cashier, Concierge, Chief Engineer, Shift Engineer/ Supervisor, Maintenance Technician, Masseur, Attendant, Quality Assurance/ Control, External Consultant, Other Hotels/ Restaurants.

    17. Insurance:
    Fresher, Relationship Manager, Sales Manager, Advisor ,Actuary, Agent / Broker, Trainee/Management Trainee, VP – Operations/ COO, SBU Head /Profit Centre Head, CEO/MD/ Country Manager, Claims Management, Insurance, General, Underwriting, Bancassurance Executive/Manager, Product Manager – Insurance, Branch Manager/Head, Head Bancassurance, Head General Insurance, Head Life Insurance, Operations Executive, Operations Manager, Agency Manager, Director on Board, External Consultant, Other Insurance.

    18. Pharmaceutical/ Biotechnology:
    Fresher, Practical Training/Internship, Postdoc Position/Fellowship, Medical Representative, Product Manager Pharmacist, Microbiologist, Quality Assurance – Manager, Molecular Biologist, Nuclear Medicine, Toxicologist, Formulation Scientist, VP/ GM – Quality, VP/ GM R&D (Pharma), VP – Operations/ COO, SBU Head /Profit Centre Head, Nutritionist, Chemist, Lab Staff, Basic Research Scientist, Bio-Technology Research Scientist, Clinical Research Scientist, Chemical Research Scientist, Drug Regulatory Doctor, Pharmaceutical Research Scientist, Analytical Chemistry Scientist, Goods Manufacturing Practices (GMP), Data Management/ Statistics, Documentation/ Medical Writing, Technology Transfer Engineer, Quality Assurance/ Control, CEO/MD/ Country Manager, Director on Board, External Consultant, Other Pharma.

    19. Purchase/ Supply Chain :
    Fresher, Graduate Trainee/ Management Trainee, Logistics – Co-ordinator, Logistics – Head/ Mgr, Purchase Officer/ Co-ordinator/ Executive, VP/ GM – Commercial, External Consultant, Vendor Development Manager, Purchase Manager, Purchase – Head, Store Keeper/ Warehouse Assistant, Inventory Control Manager/ Materials Manager, Materials – Head/ GM, Computer Operator/ Data Entry, Fleet Supervisor, Transportation/ Shipping Supervisor, Traffic Clerk, Commercial – Manager, Distribution – Head, Supply Chain – Head, Other Purchase/ Supply Chain.

    20. Sales :
    Fresher, Sales Trainee/ Management Trainee, Medical Representative, Telesales/ Telemarketing Executive, Direct Sales, Area/ Territory Sales Manager, Branch Manager, Regional Sales Manager, National Sales Manager, VP/ GM/ Head – Sales, External Consultant, Agent/ Commission Agent, Sales Exec/ Sales Representative, Business Development Executive, Business Development , Manager Sales Promotion Manager, Channel Sales Manager, International Business Dev Mgr, Relationship Mgr/ Account Servicing, Merchandiser, Sales Trainer, Presales Consultant, Key Accounts Manager, Other Sales

    21. Travel/ Airlines:
    Fresher, Trainee/ Management Trainee, Cashier Office Assistant, Branch Head, VP – Operations/ COO, SBU Head /Profit Centre Head CEO/MD/ Country Manager, Director on Board, GM, External Consultant, Reservation and Ticketing, Domestic Travel International Travel, Documentation & VISA, Travel Agent/ Tour Operator, Air Hostess/ Steward/ Cabin Crew, Pilot, Ground Staff, Maintenance Engineer, Other Travel/ Airlines.

  132. bishnupriya bhattacharya Says:

    sir/ madam,
    i m a second year btech student of electrical, elctronics n computer science. i would like to know is there any training conduct for students of my stream in your institute.
    and how n when we have to apply for the training in your institute.

    thank you
    yours faithfully
    bishnupriya

  133. Vidhya Timalsina Says:

    Respected sir/mam,
    I am from Nepal. I have passed my 10+2 securing 69%. Am I eligible to apply for pilot training? Could you please suggest me a bets institute in Bangalore? How much is the fee? What are the criteria and When will be the class started?
    Thank you
    yours faithfully
    Vidhya

  134. Vidhya Timalsina Says:

    respected sir/mam,
    what are the basic requiremanets for the pilot training? would you please help me out.

  135. Archana Says:

    Sir/Madam

    I completed my B.tech in the year 2005 in computers field. I want to join pilot training and can you give me details regarding this opportunity to me. Please give when the course will starts.

    Thanking you ,
    archana

  136. faizal Says:

    am faizal want to CPL after my B.E, so i want to know about the eligibility, fees and duration of the course

  137. Munkponee Says:

    Привет.
    Продаю персональный сертификат WebMoney за $99.
    Можете проверить: WMID 322973398779 Redfern
    Всё чисто, не одной жалоб. Сделан на утерянные документы. Всё законно.
    Если нужно, то есть сертификаты ещё.
    Стучацо в личную почту на Вебмани.

    Это не спам. Не пишите на мой WMID жалобы в арбитраж Вебмани.

  138. sekar Says:

    sir,
    I need some information about pilot training… now i am diploma graduate sir with 80%. In +2 i have passed in physics and maths but not in chemistry… is i am elegible to do the course… please give me the information sir…

    thank you.

  139. Reshwanth Reddy .N Says:

    sir

    I am studying mechanical engineering 3rd year in S.J.C.I.T COLLEGE in karantaka. I am intersted to become a commercial pilot . please send me the procedure and requirments to join avation school.
    thanking you
    yours faithfually
    Reshwanth Reddy

  140. Reshwanth Reddy .N Says:

    sir

    I am studying mechanical engineering 3rd year in S.J.C.I.T COLLEGE in karantaka. I am intersted to become a commercial pilot . please send me the procedure and requirments to join avation school thanking you yours faithfually
    Reshwanth Reddy

  141. susovan Says:

    i am susovan, i want to know about fees structure?

  142. pooja deshpande Says:

    i am doing my inter 2nd year. may i know the details of this course??i need some information about the fees,duration.where is this situated in hyderabad??

  143. Munkponee Says:

    Привет.
    Продаю персональный сертификат WebMoney за $99.

    Можете проверить: WMID 322973398779 Redfern

    Всё чисто, не одной жалоб. Сделан на утерянные документы. Всё законно.
    Если нужно, то есть сертификаты ещё.
    Стучацо в личную почту на Вебмани.

    Это не спам. Не пишите на мой WMID жалобы в арбитраж Вебмани.

  144. prasanth Says:

    gud mrng sir
    my name is prasanth
    am doiing my diploma in instrumentation contoll and engineering
    i want to become a pilot .its my aim can i know how can i approach
    you or can i get the details sir please am waiting for our further reply sir
    thank you sir

  145. swathi Says:

    sir,
    i jus want 2 know the fee structure to become a pilot,and also is there any age limit to join, and also married persons can join???
    and also the good cosching centres in hyderabad…
    thank you sir
    hoping for ur reply soon….

  146. Ali Mushtak Abdul-Latif Says:

    Dear Sirs

    Iam Iraqi Military Pilot , wishing to change my postion to civilain pilot if that possible please inform me and I want to know how can I register and the fees .

    THanks

    Ali

  147. Rajesh Says:

    Respected Sir,
    I N.Rajeshwar.Rao have completed my graduation in B.Com Computer’s and iam interested to become an pilot,its my dream from my childhood to become an force pilot,but i have not got correct guidence to get the gole so i here by got information from my friend and iam writing to you to provide me an oppertunity.

  148. rishap kumar Says:

    plese send me fee structure from spl to cpl.

  149. R.vengadeswaran Says:

    sir, i am vengadeswaran from madurai i compleat 10+2(pcm) please tell me pilot trining details sir. THANKINGYOU

  150. sangram Says:

    sir,
    i am student from 11 std. i aim to become commercial pilot. please guide me about it.send me difficulties involved in it too.

  151. rohit Says:

    sir am doing my diploma in mechanical engineering now i am in 3rd year may i know the details of this course??i need some information about the fees,duration.where is this situated in hyderabad??

  152. karthik Says:

    Hai sir….i am finished BCA degree.i want to know weather i can do pilot training. what are the education qulafication is required and how much amount is need to do this training and duration. i finished twelveth standard in accounts(Business maths) stream.

  153. varun Says:

    hi sir,
    i m varun here….i m doing B.A second year and my dream is to
    become a pilot. i wanted know wheather i can do a pilot tranning. i hv read that maths and physic subject is important. but i dont have any one of this subject.as my subject is history,geog and economics . i wanted to know the qualification required for this. and how much amount is required for this training and duration.

    i would be very happy if u give me more information about this course.

  154. Anonymous Says:

    free car quote

    Excellent post. Keep it up!

  155. mahesh Says:

    hi, sir im mahesh and i have completed my 2nd yr &want to become pilot and want training instiute somewhere in mumbai &want to know the total cost

  156. g.subbarao Says:

    Hi, iam completed B.Tech Industrial&ProuductionEngg in 2006.i become a pilot please send the details of pilot training procedure and exepences and other details for them.where the pilot training institute in hydrebad and banglore and mumbai cost of training and expences

    when started the program plz send me details of training details

  157. amit Says:

    hi i have just completed my class 12std exams and want to join d avaition eng pls advice.

  158. harichandana Says:

    sir
    my name is harichandana iam studying BCA final year in tenali i.e in andhrapradesh ,guntur district. From my childhood onwards i want to become a pilot thats my dream . So i would like to know about the details
    so please send it soon sir.
    thankingyou sir,
    yours sincerely,
    harichandana

  159. Azeeza Ghani Says:

    Hi!
    I am Azeeza.I am currently doing my 12th in chennai.I wanna pursue my pilot training and i need complete guidance advice and information regarding the various pilot training courses available in ur school.So,kindly let me know either to my mail id or you are always welcome to contact me through my mobile at 09444413937 or landline 044-28472937.Please let me know about the best country for pursuing pilot training.
    Your’s faithfully
    Azeeza

  160. VIRENDER SANWAL Says:

    sir i have done my 12th with 65% & i have done my gradution. now i”m doing frankfinn coruse. i want to become a commercial pilot plz give me information about eligibility ,fee structure and admission procedure

  161. RAMYA Says:

    sir,i have completed my inter and now wanted to do my pilot training.is it prefered for me to go for training after inter.please tell me because i have no one to guide me please,i hope i will receive help.thank you.

  162. shiv kumar Says:

    sir, i have done my gradution. now i”m doing frankfinn coruse. i want to become a commercial pilot plz give me information about eligibility ,fee structure and admission procedure

  163. zahed pasha Says:

    iam a commerce student iwant to join commercial pilot traning
    9880500060 or send e-mail zr.zahed@gmail.com

  164. Krishna Says:

    Sir, Now i m studying in AS level (means in 11th) by cambridge univercity of England. i m studying in science side with maths. i want to be Pilot. but i not have any kind of knowldge for becoming pilot. & no one is there for guide me. i m waiting for ur reply. u can call me on 09420702246 or 09975642229. otherwise e-mail me at krishna_hom@yahoo.com or krishna9420@ibibo.com.

  165. karthik Says:

    SIR,

    I wanna become pilot from my childhood this is my life ambition

  166. karthik Says:

    SIR,

    I wanna become pilot from my childhood this is my life ambition & i completed my intermediate this year i.e, 2009 and my age is 17+ & i have engaged all details about training in the internet

  167. jeedi stalinvinaykumar. Says:

    SIR,

    I J.S.VINAYKUMAR iam about to complete my intermediate from my child hood i have a lot intrest in becoming a pilot but though i belongs to a poor family i have confident that i can achieve my goal so help .
    thanking you

    J.S.VINAYKUMAR.

  168. varun suroliya Says:

    Sir,
    I have done B.Sc.Biotech with 71% marks.
    Please sujust me what will the carrier oppertunities for me.
    Thanks.

  169. swaranchi Says:

    respected sir,
    I have written 12th science with PCM,I want to become commercial
    pilot.But because of my economical condition It is difficult ,
    Plz,tell me the cheepest institute in INDIA,and information
    about CPL.
    thank you,

  170. Dinesh Gurnule Says:

    Sir,
    I am 12th passsed and now in B.E first year electronics.
    I want to become pilot. Can I?
    please tell me now by e-mail.
    yours sincerly ,
    dinesh

  171. dinesh Says:

    sir i have completed my 10+2 and i joined in btech but due to some problems i discontinued it and working in a bpo from last 2 years am i fit to join

  172. dietetic technician Says:

    dietitian…

    Pilot training institute opens centre in Hyd « Touch Base with Indian A&D Industry…

  173. community manager Says:

    community manager…

    […]Pilot training institute opens centre in Hyd « Touch Base with Indian A&D Industry[…]…

  174. free unlimited web hosting no ads Says:

    free unlimited web hosting no ads…

    […]Pilot training institute opens centre in Hyd « Touch Base with Indian A&D Industry[…]…

  175. web design company cardiff Says:

    web design company cardiff…

    […]Pilot training institute opens centre in Hyd « Touch Base with Indian A&D Industry[…]…

  176. online quote life insurance Says:

    online quote life insurance…

    […]Pilot training institute opens centre in Hyd « Touch Base with Indian A&D Industry[…]…

  177. du hoc New zealand Says:

    du hoc New zealand…

    […]Pilot training institute opens centre in Hyd « Touch Base with Indian A&D Industry[…]…

  178. Consumer Sales Says:

    Normally I don’t read article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, quite great article.

  179. calling sales manager Says:

    Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains.
    If you know of any please share. Kudos!

  180. Ravinder Tulsiani Training EDGE Says:

    Fantastic pictures! Which is the form of details that happen to be meant to be contributed around the web. Disgrace around the engines like google with no extended placement this kind of organize higher! Can happen above along with seek advice from my own web-site. Cheers Equals)

  181. m.santhoshreddy Says:

    My aim is to become pilot from my chilhood age now I am comepleted my intermidate can any trianings alloted in these instute plz…email sir…

Leave a Reply

