GoM to meet on Indian, Air-India merger

The Group of Ministers (GoM) on the merger of Air-India and Indian will meet on January 15 to study suggestions on the proposed deal.

A Committee of Secretaries (CoS) has given its suggestions on the merger which would be done under the guidance of the GoM headed by External Affairs Minister Pranab Mukherjee

Click for complete article

8 Responses to “GoM to meet on Indian, Air-India merger”

  1. PUJA Says:

    Respected Sir
    I have passed my 12th last year and have done my 45 Hrs of flying.
    I have my SPL, FRTO license and also have class 1 medical from AFCME.
    I want to know that am I eligible for AIR INDIA’s training for CPL
    Kindly reply me.
    For this I shall be grateful to you.
    Yours Faithfully
    Puja

  2. Alpesh charania Says:

    i have done my t.y.b.sc.computer science i am interested in aviation cpl……..
    sir please guide me or reply me.

  3. Shobhit chauhan Says:

    Im very much interested in becoming a pilot.Can u please tell me the details about your cadet pilot trainee course.I would like to apply for this.Pls give me the details about the next advertisement of cadet trainees

  4. shreyas Says:

    i m pursuing engineering and m in final yr now and i m very much interested in becoming a pilot.Can u please tell me the details about your cadet pilot trainee course.I would like to apply for this.Pls give me the details about the next advertisement of cadet trainees.

  5. UNMIT Says:

    Sir,

    I have my SPL, FRTO license and also have class 1 medical from AFCME.
    I want to know that am I eligible for AIR INDIA’s training for CPL
    Kindly reply me.
    For this I shall be grateful to you.

    Yours Faithfully

    Unmit

  6. DEEPAK KASWAN Says:

    Im very much interested in becoming a pilot.Can u please tell me the details about your cadet pilot trainee course.I would like to apply for this.Pls give me the details about the pilot…i m appearing 12th exam in 2008……

  7. MAYANK M. UPADHYAY Says:

    DEAR SIR,
    I AM PASSED 12TH WITH COMPUTER SCIENCE AND TAKEN DOING B.SC. 1ST YEAR WITH (IT), MY HIGHT, EYE SITE EVERYTHING IS OK, I WANT TO DO PILOT COURSE, WE WILL THANKSFULL TO YOU -PL TAKE ME FOR PILOT TRANING, I AM INTERESTED FOR THE SAME.

    THANKS

    MAYANK

  8. shrikant bhor Says:

    Respected sir,
    I am complited my HSC from science stream.Now i am in s.y.b.sc.in hospitality studies.i am intrested in pilot tranning.Please me brifly about this tranning.

Leave a Reply

