Jagson Airlines to start Chandigarh-Shimla flights

Low-cost carrier Jagson Airlines will introduce Chandigarh-Shimla flights from January 4. Also, the airline is planning to start Chandigarh-Delhi evening flights from January. It also plans to tap Amritsar, Pathankot, and Jammu in the near future.

Jagson Airlines today launched air taxi services from Delhi-Chandigarh-Kullu-Dharamshala. The company has knocked the Delhi-Chandigarh-Kullu-Dharmsala sector for the first time. It will have one flight three days a week – Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday.

Click for complete article

13 Responses to “Jagson Airlines to start Chandigarh-Shimla flights”

  1. Ritu Karwal Says:

    How much will be the fare and will that be a round trip or one-way trip?

  2. Vijay Jat Says:

    What is the latest about the flights & fare

  3. Navneek Says:

    I want to book tickets to manali from chandigarh

    tell me the critirea and also give me the contact numbers of chd office.

    I want to book tckets for march.

    Kindly let me know as soon as possible

    THanking you

  4. verinder sharma Says:

    hi i want to know the exact fare including all types of taxes no hidden charges plese be frank and straightforward
    thank you

  5. verinder sharma Says:

    hi i am interested to know abot your flights from delhi to shimla also

    thankk you

  6. Ajit karambelkar Says:

    Hi ,

    Please let me know the details about new launching of SHIRDI-MUMBAI helicopter service by 31ts May, 2007.

    Thanks in advance.

  7. Hotel Break Review Says:

    Hotel Break Review

    Thanks, Interesting read.

  8. Hotel Break Checker Says:

    Hotel Break Checker

    Thanks, Interesting read.

  9. Amit Says:

    Please let me know about the fare from chandigarh to kullu.

  10. Sanjiv.Makhija Says:

    I want to go from chandigarh to manali or delhi to manali .What is the fare,I want to go in feb
    2 adults plus one child

  11. sam Says:

    Hi can you guys confirm me if you are operating between chandigarh and simla, if it is so let me know the time schedule of flights as well so I can book tickets.
    Thanks

  12. shaan Says:

    hi there i wanna know that is there is no private chopers from chandigarh to shimla i want 2 confirm that what si the bet proceder i wanna go to shimla and what is the lowest cost and highest for chopper
    please its a request let me know
    as soon as possibel thanks
    shaan mirza

  13. Harry Says:

    Hi can you guys confirm me if you are operating between chandigarh and simla, if it is so please let me know about the time schedule of flights as well as the fare for 2 adults as well so I can book tickets for a round trip.
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

